Kontaktuppgifter

Uppdaterad 27.11.2017

Pati1
Kårchef

(Patricia) Pati Borgman
pati@afararna.fi

 

SaraVice kårchef
Sara Mickos
sara@afararna.fi
Ändringar i medlemsregistret

 

default

Programchef
Fanny Mattsson
fanny@afararna.fi

 

default

Uppdragschef
Alex Thilman 
alex@afararna.fi

 

Staffan1Kanotchef
Staffan Mickos
staffan@afararna.fi
Kanotuthyrning

 

Åldersgruppsansvariga

TinaW


Vargungar
Tina Wermundsén
tina@afararna.fi

default
Äventyrsscouter
Lotta och Marjatta Selänniemi

 

default
Spejarscouter
Johanna Lindholm

 

Pati1
Roverscouter
 och
 Ledare
Pati Borgman
pati@afararna.fi