Kontaktuppgifter

Pati1
Kårchef

(Patricia) Pati Borgman
pati@afararna.fi

 

SaraVice kårchef
Sara Mickos
sara@afararna.fi
Ändringar i medlemsregistret

 

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Kårsekreterare
(Sofia) Fio Hildén
fio@afararna.fi

 

default
Informatör
Alex Thilman 
alex@afararna.fi

 

Staffan1Kanotchef
Staffan Mickos
staffan@afararna.fi
Kanotuthyrning

 

Åldersgruppsansvariga

TinaW


Vargungar
Tina Wermundsén
tina@afararna.fi

Irene
Äventyrsscouter
Irene Raphanel
irene@afararna.fi

default
Spejarscouter
Johanna Lindholm

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA


Roverscouter
(Sofia) Fio Hildén
fio@afararna.fi

Pati1
Ledare
Pati Borgman
pati@afararna.fi